Undergraduate 研究

Term dates

2019 - 2020 
Autumn Term Monday 23 September - Friday 13 December
Spring Term Monday 6 January - Friday 27 March
Summer Term Monday 27 April - Friday 12 June
二〇二〇年至2021年 
Autumn Term Monday 21 September - Friday 11 December
Spring Term Monday 4 January - Friday 26 March
Summer Term Monday 26 April - Friday 11 June
二零二一年至2022年 
Autumn Term Monday 20 September - Friday 10 December
Spring Term Tuesday 4 January - Friday 18 March
Summer Term Monday 25 April - Friday 10 June

注意: The dates given above are for standard University terms: however, for some programmes, eg 药物, the dates of required attendance may vary.